President ~ Cathy Barker

Vice President ~ Lacy Bizios

Secretary / Membership ~ Terri Hensley

Treasurer ~ Jeanie Bosen

Leadership Development ~ Rick Hartle

Government Relations ~ Lacy Bizios

Community Partners ~ Lacy Bizios

Veterans Affairs ~ Bob Hanrahan

Aerospace Education ~ Fran Bradshaw

Communications / Newsletter ~ Dave Calder

Committee Member ~ Kirk Schmierer

General Information

Chapter 237 meetings:

First Wednesday of every month @ 6:00 PM 

(with few exceptions)

Next meeting is 1 July 2020

In light of current global circumstances, our Chapter meetings will be online until further notice. Please request a link at the email address below.  

Chapter 237 email address:

This email is monitored often. Please feel free to reach out for any reason and we will respond to your messages as quickly as possible. 

Chapter 237 mailing address:

PO Box 943 

98 N Main Street

Clearfield UT 84015